Jenkins Family E-mail List

( Updated February 16, 2017 )


Name  

E-Mail address

City/State

Denise Able Daable21@comcast.net Detroit, MI.
Bobby Allen Bigbadboba@peoplepc.com  Detroit, MI.
Chris Allen Familyhead@aol.com Detroit, MI.
Craig & Nicole Allen cjallen15@yahoo.com Southfield, MI
Robert Allen  RAllen1@hfhs.org  
Lakisha (Jenkins) Anderson kisha27@bellsouth.net
Lisa Ashlock  Lashlock@cyberback.com Springfield, AR. 
Kevin A. Bailey KBailey@ameren.com (or)kkmb21@aol.com
Rev. & Mrs. Joseph Barren CBarren1@aol.com   Mobile, AL.
Vaughnetta J. (Jenkins) Barton vaughnettaj@yahoo.com
Larita Briscoe Riskybrisky2001@yahoo.com
Alberta Brown Teebird0@yahoo.com Benton Harbor, MI.
Oneita Jenkins Brown Hoopersr40@aol.com
Rita L. (Jenkins) Brown ritabrown@compu-type.net E. St. Louis, IL.
Evon Jenkins Bush cebush@cableone.net  Columbus, MS.
Dr. Melvin & Darcell Butler Dbutler02@charter.net,Mbutler2@charter.net St.L, MO.
Bridget Carmack Becarmack@aol.com C.C. Hills, IL.
Eloise Carter wessie1944@yahoo.com Meridian, MS.
Jacqueline Celestine jacquelincelestine@sbcglobal.net
Debbie Coats DCoats@heery.com Atlanta, GA.
Mary Jean Colton maryjean601@bellsouth.net Jackson, MS.
Theressa Dent theressa_dent@yahoo.com Greenwood, MS.
Inez (Penny) DeShields nezipdesh@yahoo.com Moss Point, MS.
Curtis & Marie Dew  Mompop6@aol.com  Scooba, Ms.
Anna & Curtis Dew Jr. adew57@comcast.net  Brownstown, MI.
Anthony Dew  Dewx0006@umn.edu  Coon Rapids, Mn.
David Dew  aaabb1999@aol.com  Chicago, IL.
Ricky & Gladys Dew rdeee@sbcglobal.net  Brownstown, MI.
William & Yvonne Dew  Billdooda@aol.com  Streamwood, IL.
Damon & Moya Embry dembry@peoplepc.com
William & Bridgett Flowers  bflowers@peoplepc.com
Bertha Ree Jenkins-Gatlin derrell@prodigy.net
Derrell A. Gatlin Bvhorse@aol.com
Latarsha Gatlin write2tasha@gmail.com Savannah, GA.
Patrick Gatlin phg97@aol.com
Jennifer Jones Grace reneegrace@bellsouth.net Dekalb, MS
Sandra Grays SGrays@DePelchin.org Houston, TX.
Gus & Margaret Greer margaret1120@aol.com Chicago, IL.
Philander Greer PHCHGREER@aol.com Chicago, Il.
Paloma & Kurt Greer Thegreersnest@msn.com  Elgin, IL.
Pamela Y. Greer pamelaygreer@yahoo.com Champaign, Il.
Patrice (Patty) Greer grepatri@aol.com  Chicago, Il.
Kanisha Harris kanisha2fly08@gmail.com
Barbara Henderson highlyfavored2@sbcglobal.net   Benton Harbor, Mi
Ben Hibbler wellcooked@juno.com
Corey Jackson cory_439@hotmail.com  Atlanta, GA.
Keith & Peggy James james@odant.agr.state.oh.us
Angelika Jenkins  IronyIIII@mchsi.com Fairhope, AL.
Anthony Jenkins Al4ofus@aol.com Nashville, TN.
Brandi Jenkins   Jenkin63@pilot.msu.edu Detroit, Mi.
Caroline B. Jenkins cbeautygirl3@bellsouth.net Scooba, MS. 
Constance Jenkins Conniedorse@netscape.net Pearl, MS.
Debbie Jenkins debbiej212003@yahoo.com Dallas, TX.
Dexter Jenkins Frijkaard@aol.com   Long Beach, Ca.
Dufferian Jenkins omar@qtm.net 
Edwin D Jenkins mr_ed_jenkins@yahoo.com  Italy
Esther Jean Jenkins Ejjenk7009@aol.com
Rev. Frank Jenkins Fjenkins113@aol.com Pensacola, FL.
Frank & Penny Jenkins blackeyedpenny@yahoo.com Florida
Howard E. Jenkins Jr.  Hjenk333@aol.com
Janet Jenkins  jjgotlegs@yahoo.com Atlanta, Ga.
Kim Jenkins Kjenk@ix.netcom.com Birmingham,AL.
Laneka K. Jenkins laneka26@yahoo.com
Levaughn Jenkins Loujenkins@juno.com Powder Springs, Ga.
Lennie Jenkins LennieLou1@aol.com   Carson, Ca. 
Letitia Jenkins-Cotton Letchance4@yahoo.com
Mable Jenkins Majenkin@cisco.com  
Marshal Jenkins marshal.jenkins@gmail.com   Jackson, MS.
Mary Ann Jenkins Mawjenkins@juno.com Powder Springs, Ga.
Dr. Matthew Jenkins Matthew.Jenkins@sdd-inc.com
Pamela Jenkins bryson4you@hotmail.com 
Penelope Jenkins Jenkinsp640@aol.com Jackson, MS.
Percy Jenkins Phjenkins@mchsi.com  Mobile, AL.
Randy Jenkins Randyjenkins@hotmail.com Los Angeles, Ca.
Samuel & Hilda Jenkins  HJenkin1@bellsouth.net   Daphne, Al.
Sandra Jenkins Sjen462290@aol.com
Velma Jenkins Mayorjenk@yahoo.com Shuqualak, MS.
Wilbert Jenkins Jr.  WJenkinsjr@aol.com  Lebanon, IL.
Will & Marcia Jenkins  willnmarcia@aol.com   Greenville, MS.
Zabrina Jenkins  zabs_j@yahoo.com Seattle, WA.
Debbie & Reginald Johnson debbiej212003@yahoo.com   Dallas, TX.
Vandora Johnson Vandoraj@hotmail.com   Macon, MS.
Eunice Jenkins Jordan BritAsh00@hotmail.com Marks, MS.
Samuel Jordan IV   lordnubian@hotmail.com  Marks, MS.
Alma Jenkins King  Alma@mail.miles.edu Bessmer, Al.
Andre King  careertrac@mindspring.com Bessmer, Al.
Linda Jenkins Ledger  goldenkey@helloworld.com 
Dannese Littles dannese13@hotmail.com Brooklyn, NY.
Elaine Miller emiller01@bellsouth.net Philadelphia, MS.
Gemma Moore mcsmoore@ameritech.net Detroit, MI.
Marlease & Damon Morgan shortmo311@sbcglobal.net Detroit, MI.
Dr. Lillian Overall  drlillianoverall@peoplepc.com  
Merriland L. Overall moverall2001@yahoo.com
Kimberly Page Kimpageme@aol.com
Janice & Marlon Palmer MarlonPalmer13@aol.com Houston, TX. 
Patricia Presley Paris@cyberz.net   Gary, IN.
Barbara Roberts bjroberts1587@msn.com Winchester, VA. 
Bruce Roberts brucejr86@yahoo.com
Linda Roberts lroberts@fssa.state.in.us   Gary, IN.
Juanita Russell Juanita905@aol.com
Tammy Russell Russellt28@aol.com
Earlie Scott earlies1@yahoo.com  Scooba, MS.
Elendia (Lynn) Smith  lynarthurhollow@aol.com Montgomery, AL.
Jackie & Sonny Siebert  Jsiebert1965@att.net Redford, MI.
Gwen Smith Gwen.Smith@dol.state.ga.us Atlanta, Ga.
Tahesha Strickland teestrick@yahoo.com Gary, Indiana
Nicole Turner vantish1980@yahoo.com Atlanta, GA.
Mickey Vickers mvicgrady@yahoo.com Shuqualak, MS.
George & Janis Westfield j.westfield@worldnet.att.net  Brownstown, MI.
Gerwin Westfield Gerwin@umich.edu 

                        


 Please advise me of any updates or corrections that may be needed to maintain this e-mail list. Also of any new additions that we can add to our list. Just click below to e-mail me.

Billdooda@aol.com

Back to home page